Ontario

Ontario Association of Orthodontists

Click here to visit the OAO website

Ontario Director to the GLAO:

Dr. Drew Smith
235 N Centre Road, Ste 301
London, ON N5X 4E7
Canada
519-433-3701 (phone)

drdrew@smithorthodontics.ca

Ontario Association of Orthodontists Report as of April 25, 2019

2018 – 2019 Officers of the Ontario Association:

 

PRESIDENT:
Dr. Emel Arat
1600 Bayview Ave.
Toronto, Ontario M4G 3B7
416 487-1600 (phone)
416 487-3697 (fax)

emel.arat@dentistry.utoronto.ca

PRESIDENT-ELECT:
Dr. Pourang Rahimi
270-2525 Old Bronte Rd.
Oakville, Ontario L6M 4J2
905 825-8444 (phone)

pourang@redhillortho.ca

TREASURER:
Dr. Kent Floreani
648 Bay St.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON  P6A 1X8
705 942-7223 (phone)
705 942-7227 (fax)

kent@straightsmile.ca

SECRETARY:
Dr. Shervin Abbaszadeh
304-1100 Sheppard Ave. E.
Toronto, Ontario M2K 2W1
416 226-5050 (phone)
416 226-9782 (fax)

shervin@clearlyortho.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:
Dr. Mitchell Miller
24A-16635 Yonge St.
Newmarket, ON L3X 1V6
905-898-4848 (phone)
905-898-3530 (fax)

mitch@davisortho.ca


DIRECTOR:

Dr. Natoosha Nargaski
2 Finch Ave West
North York, ON  M2N 6L1
416-222-5055(phone)
 416-222-9407(fax)

natoosha@gmail.com

DIRECTOR:
Dr. Michael Goldstein
3883 Rutherford Rd., Suite B-9
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 9R8
905-856-9200 (Phone)

michael@truortho.com

Administrative Contacts:

Operations - Shari Bricks
shari@oao.on.ca

Membership - Greg Mulroney
greg@oao.on.ca

Website - Anthony Nijmeh

anthony@oao.on.ca

Office Address:

1370 Don Mills Rd., Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M3B 3N7
E-mail:
info@oao.on.ca
Phone: 416 490-8414
Toll-Free: 1-888-788-4898

The Great Lakes Association of Orthodontists

  • The Great Lakes Association of Orthodontist - 17 S. High St., Suite 200, Columbus, OH 43215 Phone: (877) 274-6420, (614) 221-5720 Fax: (614) 221-1989

2019 © All Rights Reserved | Website Design By: West | LEADERSHIP LOGIN | Admin: Login