Ohio

Ohio Association of Orthodontists

Click here to visit the OAO website

Ohio Director to the GLAO:

T. J. Robinson
1619 W. Main Cross St.
Findlay, OH 45840
419-423-1452

trobinson74@woh.rr.com

Ohio Association of Orthodontists Report as of July 28, 2017

2019 OAO Board of Directors (03/12/19)



PRESIDENT:

Dave Lewicki
7555 Fredle Dr., Suite 120
Concord, OH 44076
440-946-4247

dlewicki@aol.com

PRESIDENT ELECT:
Bethany Crawford
2786 Scioto Station Dr.
Columbus, OH 43204
614-501-0042

crawford.302@aol.com

SECRETARY TREASURER:
Sharon Schmahl

1186 Bell Road
Chagrin Falls, OH  44022
440-338-5667
schmahlortho@windstream.net

NORTH EAST DIRECTOR:
Charles Fenell
4568 Mayfield Rd., Suite 203
South Euclid, OH 44121
216-291-9473

cpfenell@aol.com

SOUTH WEST DIRECTOR:
Robin Baker
4881 Cooper Road
Cincinnati, OH  45242
513-549-6982
robinbakerdds@gmail.com

NORTH WEST DIRECTOR:
Joseph Janowski
260 S. Eastown Rd.
Lima, OH 45807
419-229-8771

jjanowski1@who.rr.com

SOUTH EAST DIRECTOR:
Matthew Mayers
260 S. Eastown Rd.
Lima, OH 45807
419-229-8771

admin@limasmiles.com

CENTRAL OHIO DIRECTOR:
Andrew Wade
3404 Riverside Dr.
Columbus, OH  43221
614-451-7555

abw@wadeorthodontics.com


Annual Meeting Information:

We are currently gathering resources for this section. Please check back soon.

The Great Lakes Association of Orthodontists

  • The Great Lakes Association of Orthodontist - 17 S. High St., Suite 200, Columbus, OH 43215 Phone: (877) 274-6420, (614) 221-5720 Fax: (614) 221-1989

2019 © All Rights Reserved | Website Design By: West | LEADERSHIP LOGIN | Admin: Login