Graduate Orthodontic Programs

News

Graduate Departments

Case Western University

Dr. Mark G. Hans
Chairman, Department of Orthodontics
Case Western Reserve University
School of Dental Medicine
2124 Cornell Road
Cleveland, OH 44106-4905
216-368-4649
mark.hans@case.edu

Dr. J. Martin Palomo
Program Director, Department of Orthodontics
Case Western Reserve University
School of Dental Medicine
2124 Cornell Road
Cleveland, OH 44106-3804
216-368-2449
palomo@case.edu
 

Indiana University

Dr. Katherine S. Kula
Chair, Department of Orthodontics & Oral Facial Genetics
Indiana University School of Dentistry
Department of Orthodontics and Oral Facial Genetics
1121 W. Michigan St., Room 204
Indianapolis, IN 46202-5186
317-274-8301
kkula@iu.edu

Dr. Kelton T. Stewart
Program Director, Orthodontic Clinic
Indiana University School of Dentistry
Department of Orthodontics and Oral Facial Genetics
1121 West Michigan Street, DS 249
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-278-1087
keltstew@iu.edu
 

Seton Hill University

Dr. Dan Rinchuse
Program Director, Graduate Program in Orthodontics
Seton Hill University
Center for Orthodontics
2900 Seminary Drive, Bldg. E
Greensburg, PA 15601
724-552-2950
drinchuse@setonhill.edu
 

The Ohio State University

Dr. Henry W. Fields
Vig/Williams Endowed Division Chair
The Ohio State University
College of Dentistry
4088 Postle Hall
305 West 12th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210-1267
614-292-1120
fields.31@osu.edu


Dr. Toru Deguchi
Graduate Program Director
The Ohio State University
College of Dentistry
4088 Postle Hall
305 West 12th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210-1267
614-247-6889
deguchi.4@osu.edu
 

University of Detroit Mercy

Dr. Richard Kulbersh
Chairperson and Graduate Program Director, Department of Orthodontics
University of Detroit Mercy
School of Dentistry
Orthodontic Dept., Mailbox 189
2700 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48208-2576
313-494-6607
ortho@udmercy.edu
 

University of Michigan

Dr. Nan E. Hatch
Chair
University of Michigan
Department of Orthodontics
1011 North University Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI  48109-1078
734-647-6567
nhatch@umich.edu

Dr. Hera Kim-Berman
Graduate Program Director
University of Michigan
School of Dentistry
1011 North University Ave. Room 2526
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1078
734-647-4504
bermanh@umich.edu
 

University of Pittsburgh

Dr. Joseph F. A. Petrone
Chair and Residency Program Director
University of Pittsburgh
School of Dental Medicine
2189 Salk Hall
3501 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
412-648-8638
jfap@pitt.edu
 

University of Toronto

Dr. Sunjay Suri
Director, Graduate Specialty Program in Orthodontics
University of Toronto, Faculty of Dentistry
124 Edwards Street, Room 345-B
Toronto, ON M5G 1G6
Canada
416-979-4900 ext. 4397
Sunjay.Suri@dentistry.utoronto.ca
 

Western University

Dr. Antonios Mamandras
Chair
Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry
1015 Dental Sciences Building
London, ON, N6A 5C1
Canada
519.661.2111 x8611
antonios.mamandras@schulich.uwo.ca

Dr. Ali Tassi
Clinic Director
Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry
Room 1013, Dental Sciences Building
London, ON N6A 5C1
Canada
519-661-2111 x86118
ali.tassi@schulich.uwo.ca

^