February 3, 2019 Michael E Thompson, DDS

INDIANA ASSOCIATION OF ORTHODONTISTS

The Indiana Association of Orthodontists Annual Membership Meeting was held in conjunction with the GLAO/MASO Annual Session on September 14th, 2018 located at the Fairmont Royal York, Toronto. The following leadership slate was brought before the members and approved:

President Paul Ellis, D.D.S., M.S.D. Indianapolis, IN

President – Elect Tasha Hall, D.D.S., M.S.D. Carmel, IN

Secretary / Treasurer Andrew Raber, D.D.S., M.S.D Noblesville, IN

Immediate Past – President Allison Bergdoll, D.D.S., M.S. Fort Wayne, IN

Northern Director Chris Crane, D.D.S., M.S.D. Crown Point, IN **Southern Director** Devon Cook, D.D.S., M.S.D. Evansville, IN

Central Director Lynn Bode, D.D.S., M.S.D. Richmond, IN

Director at Large Serkis Isikbay, D.D.S., M.S.D. Speedway, IN

Director at Large Stuart Ryan, D.D.S., M.S.D. Fishers, IN

The IAO By-Laws were changed to extend the primary officers' term to 2 years.

Indiana had 5 delinquent members. All 5 members were contacted, and the number has been reduced to 2 delinquent members.

Please feel to contact myself if you are interested in more information.

Thank you,

Michael E Thompson, DDS drthompson@orthobythompson.com Indiana GLAO Representative