Ontario

News

Ontario Association of Orthodontists

 

Click here to visit the OAO website


Ontario Director to the GLAO:

Dr. Gagan Bhalla
2000 Credit Valley Rd. #123
Mississauga, ON  L5M 4N4
Canada
905-820-2123 (phone)
gaganbhalla@yahoo.com 

Ontario Association of Orthodontists Fall 2015 GLAO News Report
 

2017 - 2018 Officers of the Ontario Association:

PRESIDENT:
Dr. Mitchell Miller
24A-16635 Yonge Street
Newmarket, ON  L3X 1V6
905-898-4848 (phone)
905-898-3530 (fax)
mitch@davisortho.ca

PRESIDENT ELECT:
Dr. Emel Arat
1600 Bayview Av
Toronto, Ontario  M4G 3B7
416 487-1600 (phone)
416 487-3697 (fax)
emel.arat@dentistry.utoronto.ca

TREASURER:
Dr. Kent Floreani
648 Bay St
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario  
P6A 1X8
705 942-7223 (phone) 
705 942-7227 (fax)
kent@straightsmile.ca

SECRETARY:
Dr. Pourang Rahimi
270-2525 Old Bronte Rd
Oakville, Ontario  L6M 4J2
905 825-8444 (phone)
pourang@redhillortho.ca

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT:
Dr. John Bozek
5-4300 Upper Middle Road
Burlington, ON L7M 4P6
905-331-7700 (phone)
905-331-7702 (fax)
john@bozekorthodontics.com

DIRECTOR:
Dr. Shervin Abbaszadeh
304-1100 Sheppard Av E
Toronto, Ontario  M2K 2W1
416 226-5050 (phone)
416 226-9782 (fax)
shervin@clearlyortho.com


DIRECTOR:
Dr. Michael Goldstein
3883 Rutherford Rd, Suite B-9
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 9R8
905-856-9200 (Phone)
michael@truortho.co

 

 

Annual Meeting Information:

 

 

Administrative Contacts:

Operations - Shari Bricks
shari@oao.on.ca

Membership - Greg Mulroney
greg@oao.on.ca

Website - Anthony Nijmeh
anthony@oao.on.ca

 

Office Address:

1370 Don Mills Rd. Suite 300
Toronto, Onatrio  M3B 3N7
Email: info@oao.on.ca
Phone: 416 490-8414 
Toll-Free: 1-888-788-4898

 

^